::APEX LLC::

home > Professionals > Attorneys

Ahn, Jong Taek
Practices
Litigation & Arbitration
Email jtahn@apexlaw.co.kr 


Ahn, Su Jin
Practices Corporate, Litigation
Email sjahn@apexlaw.co.kr 


Cha, Ji Hoon
Practices
Corporate,Foreign Investment
Email jhcha@apexlaw.co.kr 


Cho, Illae
Practices Litigation, Financial Law
Email rillycho@apexlaw.co.kr 


Chung, Kyung Sun
Practices Corporate, Finance, Tax
Email kschung@apexlaw.co.kr 


Han, Min Young
Practices Corporate, Finance
Email myhan@apexlaw.co.kr 


Hong, Nari
Practices Corporate, Finance
Email nrhong@apexlaw.co.kr 


Jang, Jong Pil
Practices Litigation & Arbitration
Email jpjang@apexlaw.co.kr 


Jang, yunsil
Practices Corporate, Litigation
Email ysjang@apexlaw.co.kr 


Jung, Jin Yong
Practices Real Estate, Construction
Email jyjung@apexlaw.co.kr 


Kang, Hyun Joong
Practices
Litigation & Arbitration
Email hjkang@apexlaw.co.kr 


Kim, Dong Yoon
Practices Litigation & Arbitration
Email dykim@apexlaw.co.kr 


Kim, Jae Shik
Practices Real Estate, Construction
Email jskim@apexlaw.co.kr 


Kim, Nam Hoon
Practices Construction, Real Estate
Email nhkim@apexlaw.co.kr 


Kim, Taek Hyun
Practices Corporate, Litigation
Email thkim@apexlaw.co.kr 


Kim, Youn Su
Practices Litigation & Arbitration
Email yskim@apexlaw.co.kr 


Lee, Geon Haeng
Practices Real Estate, Construction
Email ghlee@apexlaw.co.kr 


Lee, Hae Wang
Practices Corporate,Foreign Investment
Email hwlee@apexlaw.co.kr 


Lee, Hyun Suk
Practices Corporate, Tax
Email leehs@apexlaw.co.kr 


Lee, Jong Hoon
Practices Corporate, Real Estate
Email jhlee@apexlaw.co.kr 


Lee, Jong Joo
Practices Corporate Crime
Email jjlee@apexlaw.co.kr 


Lee, Sang Ik
Practices Litigation & Arbitration
Email silee@apexlaw.co.kr 


Lee, Sung Kwan
Practices Construction, Real Estate
Email leesk@apexlaw.co.kr 


Lim, Tae Hyoung
Practices Real Estate, Construction
Email thlim@apexlaw.co.kr 


Min, Hong Ki
Practices Litigation & Arbitration
Email hkmin@apexlaw.co.kr 


Moon, Gwi Seo
Practices Litigation
Email gsmoon@apexlaw.co.kr 


Park, Berm June
Practices Real Estate, Construction
Email bjpark@apexlaw.co.kr 


Park, Ji Won
Practices Corporate, Fair Trading
Email jwpark@apexlaw.co.kr 


Park, Kee Woong
Practices Real Estate, Construction
Email kwpark@apexlaw.co.kr 


Park, Kyong Soo
Practices Litigation & Arbitration
Email kspark@apexlaw.co.kr 


   
 1  2